top of page
검색
  • 작성자 사진Saeuk Oh

Reveal or Conceal (2019)


24~27.04.2019 [Pour l'Amour du Fil] / Parc des Exposition de la Beaujoire, Nantes.FR

25~28.07.2029 [Quilt Festival in Korea] / COEX, Seoul.KR


13 quilters, 13 duos of art bags with quilts






 

My quilters and I were invited to the fantastic exposition that Quilt Mania holds, so we made 2nd round of these 13 quilt+bag duos to be exhibited in Nantes, and then in Seoul in order.

In Nantes, their team made a fantastic display with stunning red walls and furniture to hold bags.

 

And in Seoul 3 months later, I used a lace-patterned wall for an introduction, as I have been thinking lace is an ideal motif to describe my idea of reveal or conceal. Colorful walls were also used to support the artworks.



조회수 13회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page